XP@Scrum

Well, I don’t know why I did this work even. It was long time ago, when I was starting my PhD. I see it now as a very naive work and pointless(?). Anyway, I am going to share my effort to unify XP into Scrum, so we don’t need to think much in (I guess) what are the steps we gotta do.

I guess this pointless work was a good lesson though. I got to understand better the main “agile frameworks”.

I leave it here just in case people can find some wisdom (I can’t anymore, or there is no hahaha)

Link:  XP@Scrum

The doubts I had solved: XP@Scrum clarifications

Leave a Reply

